Mechanised Kao by Kalok.C

Kaloc.C mechanised one of his Kao just so that it could join our robots and WhimBots! The Kao are a monster race that were born when humans became extinct.

I discovered Kaloc.C’s work on Instagram and was instantly drawn the attention to detail but more than that the imagination! I would totally recommend checking it out! I’m a fan for sure ^_^

Thanks so much for taking the time to mechanise the Kao for the Great (WhimBot) Off Robot Drawing Project Kalok.C it is totally amazing!

I was sent progress shots of this awesome illustration coming together. I love progress shots of WIP and if you do too here they are…




Check out Kaloc.C on Facebook and Instagram.

If you want to join in too.. Please do! Just get scribbling and creating and give me a shout! ^_^ x

Leave a Reply

